Contact

Contactpersonen

Gemeente & SecretariaatSusanne Aben – Ter Burgsusanne.terburg@gemert-bakel.nl
ROV & VoorzitterFrans Ploegmakersfrans@ploegmakersgroep.nl
BKGJan Geertsgeertsadviseurs@gmail.com
OVBDorus de Grootdorus@elgran.nl
OVMWillem Kuunderswillem@kuunderstechnoworks.nl
MarketingAnne van Gaalinfo@vangaalhr.nl
Middelbaar OnderwijsAnnette Simmerannette.simmer@stichtinggoo.nl
RoefeldagHans van Boxtelhans@red-lemon.nl
HandelVeronique Vestersveronique@time-out.nl
OVEThijs van Lankveldthijs@kwekerijvanlankveld.nl
ZLTORobert Wesselsr.wessels@wesselsadvies.eu
De MortelBas Jacobsinfo@jacobskunststof.nl

Contactformulier